Goals and Videos
Media Channel
CAF Releases top 11 of Orange CAN
After a meeting hours before the final of the Nations cup, the Technical Committee of CAF has selected the best eleven players of the tournament. Members of this committee are Hussein Abdel Moneim, technical director of CAF, Ben Kouffie (Gha), Chief Onigbinde (Ngr), Anthony Baffoe (Gha), Noser Fathy (Egy) and Maalouch Belhassan (Tun)
The team.
(1)   Essam EL HADARY (EGY)
(2) Madjid BOUGHERRA (ALG)               
 (20) Wael GOMAA (EGY)               
 (21) MABINA (ANG)
(6) Alexandre SONG (CMR)
(7) Ahmed FATHI (EGY)       
 (17) Ahmed HASSAN (EGY)   
 (11) Peter ODEMWINGIE (NGR)
(3) Asamoah GYAN (GHA)     
 (9) Mohamed ZIDAN (EGY)
(22) Richard KINGSON (GHA) goalkeeper
 (6) Emmanuel MBOLA (Zambie)
(10) Achille EMANA (CMR)
(10) Kwadwo ASAMOAH (GHA)
(12) Seydou KEITA (MLI)
(15) Karim ZIANI (ALG)
(15) Mohamed Nagy GEDO (EGY)
(13) André AYEW (GHA)
 (7) Ogbuke OBASI (NGR)
 (7) Jacob MULENGA (ZAM)
 (8) Salomon KALOU (CIV)
Powered by Sorecson : Creation de site internet
Credits  |  Contact us