Qualified teams for Orange CAN 2012
Gabon, Equatorial Guinea (co-hosts), Niger, Angola, Botswana, Côte d’Ivoire, Ghana, Guinea, Mali, Senegal, Tunisia, Zambia, Burkina Faso,Morocco, Libya and Sudan.
Libya and Sudan secured the two places at the 2012 Africa Cup of Nations reserved for the best runners-up from qualifying groups containing three or four teams.

Click here for the complete table of standings
Powered by Sorecson : Creation de site internet
Credits  |  Contact us