2018 World Cup fixtures

2018 World Cup fixtures
01 December 2017 11:32

The complete fixture list for the African teams qualified to 2018 World Cup in Russia following Friday's draw in Moscow 


(all times GMT):


Friday, June 15
(1200) Egypt v Uruguay, Yekaterinburg
(1500) Morocco v Iran, Saint Petersburg


Saturday, June 16
(1900) Croatia v Nigeria, Kaliningrad

Monday, June 18
(1800) Tunisia v England, Volgograd

Tuesday, June 19

(1500) Poland v Senegal, Moscow (Spartak)
(1800) Russia v Egypt, Saint Petersburg

Wednesday, June 20
(1200) Portugal v Morocco, Moscow (Luzhniki)

Friday, June 22
(1500) Nigeria v Iceland, Volgograd

Saturday, June 23
(1200) Belgium v Tunisia, Moscow (Spartak)

Sunday, June 24
(1500) Japan v Senegal, Yekaterinburg

Monday, June 25
(1400) Saudi Arabia v Egypt, Volgograd
(1800) Spain v Morocco, Kaliningrad

Tuesday, June 26
(1800) Nigeria v Argentina, Saint Petersburg

Thursday, June 28

(1400) Senegal v Colombia, Samara
(1800) Panama v Tunisia, Saransk

AFP

Fixtures and Results

Media

Generation Foot vs Misr El Makassa Generation Foot vs Misr El Makassa Generation Foot vs Misr El Makassa Generation Foot vs Misr El Makassa Generation Foot vs Misr El Makassa Generation Foot vs Misr El Makassa Generation Foot vs Misr El Makassa Generation Foot vs Misr El Makassa Morocco vs Nigeria Morocco vs Nigeria Morocco vs Nigeria Morocco vs Nigeria  Morocco vs Nigeria  Morocco vs Nigeria  Morocco vs Nigeria  Morocco vs Nigeria  Morocco vs Nigeria  Morocco vs Nigeria  Morocco vs Nigeria  Morocco vs Nigeria

Generation Foot vs Misr El Makassa

Browse All Albums
No Data Available