The Association

Browse All Information

Bakili Bullets

Big Bullets

Civil Service United FC

Escom United FC

News Highlights

Browse All News
Malawi: Wanderers champions first time in 11 years

Malawi: Wanderers champions fir ...

17 December 2017

Be Forward Wanderers have, for the first time in 11 years, won Malawi’s top-flight league with a game in hand after defeating Masters Security 4-1 at Balaka Stadium on Saturday, 16 December 2017.

Nyasa Bullets win Malawi FA Cup

Nyasa Bullets win Malawi FA Cup

11 September 2017

Record 13-time league champions, Nyasa Big Bullets, lifted their third Malawian FA Cup (Carlsberg Cup) after beating rivals, Be Forward Wanderers, 5-3 on penalties on Saturday, 9 September 2017 in Lilongwe.

No Data Available

National Competitions

Domestic Competitions

No Data Available