

The newly elected CAF Executive Committee held its first meeting this morning

13 March 2021 in Rabat.

The meeting was chaired by the CAF President, Dr. Patrice Motsepe.

The following decisions were made unanimously:

Mr Ahmed Yahya was coopted in the Executive Committee.

First Vice-President: Augustin Senghor Second Vice President: Ahmed Yahya Third Vice President: Suleiman Waberi Fifth Vice President: Kanizat Ibrahim

General Secretary of CAF: Mr Veron Mosengo-Omba

The President thanked Mr Abdelmounaim Bah, who had occupied the

role on an acting capacity.

The Executive Committee also appointed Mr. Seidou Mbombo

Njoya as Fourth Vice President.

For further information:

Alexandre Siewe

CAF | Communication Director
alexandre.siewe@cafonline.com