TotalEnergies CAF CC - List of previous Champions

CC Trophy

Morocco's Raja Club Athletic will face Algeria's JS Kabylie in the 2020-21 TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup final on Saturday, 10 July 2021 at Stade de L'Amitie, General Mathieu Kerekou in Cotonou Benin. The match is scheduled to kickoff at 19:00 GMT.

Following is the list of previous CAF Confederation Cup Champions:

2004 Hearts of Oak (Ghana)

2005 FAR Rabat (Morocco)

2006 Etoile du Sahel (Tunisia)

2007 CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)

2008 CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)

2009 Stade Malien (Mali)

2010 FUS Rabat (Morocco)

2011 MAS Fez (Morocco)

2012 AC Leopards (Congo)

2013 CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)

2014 Al Ahly (Egypt)

2015 Etoile du Sahel (Tunisia)

2016 TP Mazembe (DR Congo)

2017 TP Mazembe (DR Congo)

2018 Raja (Morocco)

2018-19 Zamalek (Egypt)

2019-20 RS Berkane (Morocco)