TotalEnergies CAF CC - List of previous Champions


South Africa's Orlando Pirates will face Morocco's RS Berkane in the 2021-22 TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup final on Friday, 20 May 2022 at Godswill Akpabio International Stadium in Uyo, Nigeria. The match is scheduled to kickoff at 19:00 GMT.

Following is the list of previous CAF Confederation Cup Champions:

2004 Hearts of Oak (Ghana)

2005 FAR Rabat (Morocco)

2006 Etoile du Sahel (Tunisia)

2007 CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)

2008 CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)

2009 Stade Malien (Mali)

2010 FUS Rabat (Morocco)

2011 MAS Fez (Morocco)

2012 AC Leopards (Congo)

2013 CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)

2014 Al Ahly (Egypt)

2015 Etoile du Sahel (Tunisia)

2016 TP Mazembe (DR Congo)

2017 TP Mazembe (DR Congo)

2018 Raja (Morocco)

2018-19 Zamalek (Egypt)

2019-20 RS Berkane (Morocco)

2020-21 Raja CA (Morocco)