WATCH LIVE: Futsal Africa Cup of Nations 2024 Qualifiers


The CAF Futsal Africa Cup of Nations 2024 Qualifiers official draw will be conducted Today, 23 December at the CAF Headquarters at 13h00 Local Time.

The official draw can be viewed live on CAF’s official YouTube channel, CAF TV – Watch here

A total of 13 nations will be engaged for the draw, with the first round of qualifiers set to take place between 29 – 31 January 2024.

Morocco, Egypt and Angola who are the three highest ranked nations will be exempted from the qualifiers and will automatically advance to the competition.

The remaining 10 teams will place one knockout round through a Home & Away format to determine the 5 nations that will join Morocco, Egypt and Angola.

Only eight teams will be eligible to qualify for the tournament.

The nations engaged for the draw are:

Algeria, Angola, Cameroon, Cote d’Ivoire, Egypt, Ghana, Mauritania, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Tanzania and Zambia.